Library Board Members

The Library Board Members of W.A. Rankin Memorial Library are:

Hannah Wright – President
Janie Steele – Vice President
Carolyn Smalley – Treasurer
Stacy Jensen – Secretary
Wanda Haynes
Pattie Bailey
Treva Scott
Marilyn Seller
Jeanne Sexton

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.